Locally Owned, Organically Grown

Run for the NHFC Board of Directors in 2021!

We are looking for passionate and committed individuals to serve on the Board. Our next Board Election will be held in April of 2021.

The deadline for board applications is January 1, 2021.

There are four seats available with the following terms:

Seat 1 Term: April 2021-April 2024

Seat 2 Term: April 2021-April 2024

Seat 3 Term: April 2021-April 2024

Seat 4 Term: April 2021-April 2023

This is such an exciting time to be involved with the Co-op!

Our democratically controlled cooperative is over 3,900 owners strong and still growing. The Board of Directors plays a critical role in ensuring the continued success and health of this important organization. The Board represents all the owners in determining appropriate organizational performance. They are engaged primarily in developing the vision and long-term viability of the Co-op.

If you are interested in running for a seat on the Board please review our Board Application Packet and return your completed application to the Co-op by January 1st, 2021. If you have any questions about the process or what the Board does please contact our current Board Members at board@naturalharvest.coop. 


Board Policies

View All Events »
The Harvest Beet Fall 2020 What's Inside?

Owner Discount & Patronage Rebate Update ❦ Owner Appreciation ❦ Call for Board Members ❦ October is Co-op Month ❦ Fall Recipes ❦ Local Producer Spotlight ❦ Trick or Treat ❦ Round Up Report ❦

... and much more